Directory

Office

Jean Hitchcock
jean.hitchcock@signature.edu
Executive Director/Principal
M.A. Middlebury College

Angela Dawson
angela.dawson@signature.edu
Director of Academic Services 

Grades 11 & 12
M.A. University of Evansville

Beth Muehlbauer
beth.muehlbauer@signature.edu
Director of Academic Services
Grades 9 & 10
B.S. University of Dayton

*Kristen Cirino
kristen.cirino@signature.edu 
Academic Services Coordinator
M.A. New York University

Amanda White
amanda.white@signature.edu
Executive Assistant
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Jami Cates
jami.cates@signature.edu
IT Director
A.B. Washington University in St. Louis
M.S. Purdue University

John Bertram
john.bertram@signature.edu
Finance Director
B.S. University of Indianapolis

 

*Part Time

Signature Foundation

Board of Directors

Mr. Robert L. Koch II, President
Mr. Jon Goldman, Vice President
Ms. Susan Parsons, Treasurer

Mr. John Whinrey, Secretary
Ms. Emily Elsea, PTSA
Ms. LeAnn Freeman PTSA
Ms. Jean Hitchcock
Mr. Denny Quinn
Mr. David Wagner
Ms. Kendra Winchester

Humanities

Erin Atkinson
erin.atkinson@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Lorenna Boyle
lorenna.boyle@signature.edu
Instituto Universitario Valle Continental

Theresa Doyle
theresa.doyle@signature.edu
M.A. University of Evansville

Aaron Ethridge
aaron.ethridge@signature.edu

M.A. University of New Hampshire

Tina Grant
tina.grant@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana University

Alex Janusek
alex.janusek@signature.edu
M.Ed. Loyola University Chicago

Sean Jensen
sean.jensen@signature.edu
Ph.D. Rutgers University

Natalie Kobe
natalie.kobe@signature.edu
B.A. University of Southern Indiana

Christian Miller
christian.miller@signature.edu

B.S. University of Southern Indiana

José Mota
josé.mota@signature.edu
B.A. Occidental College

Joe Nelson
joe.nelson@signature.edu
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Daniel Otto
daniel.otto@signature.edu
M.A. Bowling Green State University

Karla Razor
karla.razor@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana State University

Donovan Robinson
donovan.robinson@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University Southeast

Jacob Sunderlin
jacob.sunderlin@signature.edu

Ph.D. University of Georgia

*Part Time

 

Fine and Performing Arts

Math/Science

Cynthia Ahmed
cynthia.ahmed@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

Nicholas Bullington
nicholas.bullington@signature.edu
B.S. Purdue University

Cameron Chrockrem
cameron.chrockrem@signature.edu
B.A. Indiana University

Tracey Hayden
tracey.hayden@signature.edu
M.C.I.S. University of Maryland

Shannon Hughes
shannon.hughes@signature.edu
M.A. University of Southern Indiana
IB Coordinator, Curriculm Coordinator, 
Chair: Math, Science, Technology

Matt Nance
matt.nance@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University

*Christine Panayides
christine.panayides@signature.edu
M.S. Old Dominion University

Liz Reis
liz.reis@signature.edu
B.A. University of Evansville

Shane Thread
shane.thread@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Kendra Winchester
kendra.winchester@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

*Part Time

Youth First Counselor

*Laura Arrick, LCSW
laura.arrick@signature.edu

*Part Time

PTSA Officers

Emily Elsea, Co-President

Natalie Steckler, Co-Vice President

Kelly Weinzapfel, Co-Vice President

Linda Sartore-McClain, Treasurer

Amanda Pudleiner, Secretary

 

Contact the Signature School PTSA at:
sigptsamember@gmail.com