Directory

Office

Jean Hitchcock
jean.hitchcock@signature.edu
Executive Director/Principal
M.A. Middlebury College

Elizabeth Mumford
elizabeth.mumford@signature.edu
Director of Student Services
M.A. University of Evansville

Shelby Roscoe
shelby.roscoe@signature.edu
Executive Assistant, Student Services
B.A. Purdue University

Ashley DiMarco
ashley.dimarco@signature.edu
Finance Director
B.A. Lindsey Wilson College

Jami Cates
jami.cates@signature.edu
Technology Director
A.B. Washington University in St. Louis
M.S. Purdue University

*Kristen Cirino
kristen.cirino@signature.edu 
Executive Assistant
M.A. New York University

*Part Time

Signature Foundation

Board of Directors

Mr. Robert L. Koch II, President
Mr. Edmund Hafer, Vice President
Mr. John Whinrey, Secretary
Karen Cinelli, PTSA
Ms. Jean Hitchcock
Dr. Sharon Kazee
Mr. Denny Quinn
Ms. Erin Atkinson
Mr. David Wagner
Mr. Jon Goldman

Humanities

Erin Atkinson
erin.atkinson@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

John Beardsley
john.beardsley@signature.edu

M.F.A. Virginia Commonwealth University

Lorenna Boyle
lorenna.boyle@signature.edu
Instituto Universitario Valle Continental

Theresa Doyle
theresa.doyle@signature.edu
M.A. University of Evansville

Johanna Dus-Bacic
johanna.dus-bacic@signature.edu

M.A. Bowling Green University

Aaron Ethridge
aaron.ethridge@signature.edu

M.A. University of New Hampshire

Tina Grant
tina.grant@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana University

Sean Jensen
sean.jensen@signature.edu
Ph.D. Rutgers University

Natalie Kobe
natalie.kobe@signature.edu
B.A. University of Southern Indiana

*Christian Miller
christian.miller@signature.edu

B.S. University of Southern Indiana

José Mota
josé.mota@signature.edu
B.A. Occidental College

Joe Nelson
joe.nelson@signature.edu
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Karla Razor
karla.razor@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana State University

Donovan Robinson
donovan.robinson@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University Southeast

Maria Yeakley
maria.yeakley@signature.edu

M.A. Wichita State University

*Part Time

Fine and Performing Arts

Math/Science

Cynthia Ahmed
cynthia.ahmed@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

Nicholas Bullington
nicholas.bullington@signature.edu
B.S. Purdue University

Cameron Chrockrem
cameron.chrockrem@signature.edu
B.A. Indiana University

Tracey Hayden
tracey.hayden@signature.edu
M.C.I.S. University of Maryland

Shannon Hughes
shannon.hughes@signature.edu
M.A. University of Southern Indiana
IB Coordinator, Curriculm Coordinator, Chair: Math,Science, Technology

Matt Nance
matt.nance@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University

*Christine Panayides
christine.panayides@signature.edu
M.S. Old Dominion University

*Sudha Sankaran
sudha.sankaran@signature.edu

M.S. Madurai Kamaraj University

Shane Thread
shane.thread@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Nick Tieken
nick.tieken@signature.edu
B.S. University of Evansville

Kendra Winchester
kendra.winchester@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

*Part Time

Youth First Counselor

*Laura Arrick, LCSW
laura.arrick@signature.edu

*Part Time

PTSA Officers

Karen Cinelli, President
Cheryl Brice, Vice President
Amy Wolf, Vice President
Amy Hoon, Treasurer
Beth Hafele, Secretary

Contact Sig PTSA at:
sigptsamember@gmail.com
812-760-7361

Special Education