Directory

Office

Jean Hitchcock
jean.hitchcock@signature.edu
Executive Director/Principal
M.A. Middlebury College

John Bertram
john.bertram@signature.edu
Finance Director
B.S. University of Indianapolis

Jami Cates
jami.cates@signature.edu
Director of Information Services
A.B. Washington University in St. Louis
M.S. Purdue University

*Kristen Cirino
kristen.cirino@signature.edu
Academic Services Coordinator
M.A. New York University

Amanda White
amanda.white@signature.edu
Executive Assistant
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Erin Collier
erin.collier@signature.edu
Executive Assistant
University of Valley Forge

 

*Part Time

Signature Foundation

Board of Directors

Mr. Robert L. Koch II, President
Mr. Jon Goldman, Vice President
Ms. Susan Parsons, Treasurer

Mr. John Whinrey, Secretary
Ms. Jean Hitchcock
Mr. Denny Quinn
Mr. David Wagner
Ms. Kendra Winchester

Humanities

Erin Atkinson
erin.atkinson@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Lorenna Boyle
lorenna.boyle@signature.edu
Instituto Universitario Valle Continental

Theresa Doyle
theresa.doyle@signature.edu
M.A. University of Evansville

Aaron Ethridge
aaron.ethridge@signature.edu

M.A. University of New Hampshire

Tina Grant
tina.grant@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana University

Alex Janusek
alex.janusek@signature.edu
M.Ed. Loyola University Chicago

Sean Jensen
sean.jensen@signature.edu
Ph.D. Rutgers University

*Ned Mitchell
ned.mitchell@signature.edu
M.A. Washington University in St. Louis

José Mota
josé.mota@signature.edu
B.A. Occidental College

Joe Nelson
joe.nelson@signature.edu
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Daniel Otto
daniel.otto@signature.edu
M.A. Bowling Green State University

Karla Razor
karla.razor@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana State University

Donovan Robinson
donovan.robinson@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University Southeast

Isaiah Seibert
isaiah.seibert@signature.edu
B.A. Georgetown University

Jacob Sunderlin
jacob.sunderlin@signature.edu

Ph.D. University of Georgia

*Part Time

 

Fine and Performing Arts

Math/Science

Cynthia Ahmed
cynthia.ahmed@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

Nicholas Bullington
nicholas.bullington@signature.edu
B.S. Purdue University

Cameron Chrockrem
cameron.chrockrem@signature.edu
B.A. Indiana University

Brian Hang
brian.hang@signature.edu
Ph.D. Vanderbilt University

Tracey Hayden
tracey.hayden@signature.edu
M.C.I.S. University of Maryland

Shannon Hughes
shannon.hughes@signature.edu
M.A. University of Southern Indiana
IB Coordinator, Curriculm Coordinator, 
Chair: Math, Science, Technology

Matt Nance
matt.nance@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University

*Christine Panayides
christine.panayides@signature.edu
M.S. Old Dominion University

Liz Reis
liz.reis@signature.edu
B.A. University of Evansville

Shane Thread
shane.thread@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Kendra Winchester
kendra.winchester@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

*Part Time

Youth First Counselor

*Laura Arrick, LCSW
laura.arrick@signature.edu

*Part Time

PTSA Officers

Kelly Weinzapfel, President

Nikki Webb, Vice-President

Samantha Marksberry, Treasurer

Jim Pierson, Secretary

 

Contact the Signature School PTSA at:
sigptsamember@gmail.com