Directory

Office

Jean Hitchcock
jean.hitchcock@signature.edu
Executive Director/Principal
M.A. Middlebury College

Jaclyn Grogan
jaclyn.grogan@signature.edu
Director of Student Services
B.A. Wellesley College
M.F.A. University of Southern Illinois

Shelby Roscoe
shelby.roscoe@signature.edu
Executive Assistant, Student Services
B.A. Purdue University

Jamia Dixon
jamia.dixon@signature.edu
Assistant for Academic Affairs
M.A. University of Evansville

Ashley DiMarco
ashley.dimarco@signature.edu
Finance Director
B.A. Lindsey Wilson College

Beth Muehlbauer
beth.muehlbauer@signature.edu
Director Of Operations
B.S. University of Dayton

Jami Cates
jami.cates@signature.edu
Technology Director
A.B. Washington University in St. Louis
M.S. Purdue University

 

Special Education

Board of Directors

Mr. Robert L. Koch II, President
Mr. Edmund Hafer, Vice President
Mr. John Whinrey, Secretary
Karen Cinelli, PTSA
Ms. Jean Hitchcock
Dr. Sharon Kazee
Mr. Denny Quinn
Mr. Donovan Robinson
Mr. David Wagner
Mr. Jon Goldman

Humanities

*Shirley Arruffat
shirley.arruffat@signature.edu
B.A. University of Puerto Rico in Humacao

Erin Atkinson
erin.atkinson@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Lorenna Boyle
lorenna.boyle@signature.edu
Instituto Universitario Valle Continental

Sarah Burns
sarah.burns@signature.edu
M.A. Florida State University

Kyle Darnell
kyle.darnell@signature.edu
M.F.A. East Tennessee State University

Theresa Doyle
theresa.doyle@signature.edu
M.A. University of Evansville

Johanna Dus-Bacic
johanna.dus-bacic@signature.edu

M.A. Bowling Green University

Nathan Gerrells
nathan.gerrells@signature.edu
M.Ed. University of North Georgia

*Tina Grant
tina.grant@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana University

*Julia Gregg
julia.gregg@signature.edu
M.S. Peabody College (Vanderbilt University)

Sean Jensen
sean.jensen@signature.edu
Ph.D. Rutgers University

Joe Nelson
joe.nelson@signature.edu
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Sara Phillips-Bourass
sara.phillips-bourass@signature.edu
M.A. The Ohio State University

Karla Razor
karla.razor@signature.edu
M.A. Indiana State University

Donovan Robinson
donovan.robinson@signature.edu
M.S. Indiana University Southeast

Amy Scharf
amy.scharf@signature.edu
M.A. Pepperdine University

Maria Yeakley
maria.yeakley@signature.edu

B.A. Illinois State University

Holly Ziemer
holly.ziemer@signature.edu
J.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

*Part Time

PTSA Officers

Karen Cinelli, President
Cheryl Brice, Vice President
Open Position, Vice President
Jahara Tapal, Treasurer
Allison Shira, Secretary

Contact Sig PTSA at:
sigptsamember@gmail.com
812-760-7361

Math/Science

Cynthia Ahmed
cynthia.ahmed@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

Cameron Chrockrem
cameron.chrockrem@signature.edu
B.A. Indiana University

Tracey Hayden
tracey.hayden@signature.edu
M.C.I.S. University of Maryland

Shannon Hughes
shannon.hughes@signature.edu
M.A. University of Southern Indiana
IB Coordinator, Curriculm Coordinator, Chair: Math,Science, Technology

Erin Marques
erin.marques@signature.edu
B.A. Western Kentucky University

Christine Panayides
christine.panayides@signature.edu
M.S. Old Dominion University

*Sudha Sankaran
sudha.sankaran@signature.edu
M.S. Madurai Kamaraj University

Shane Thread
shane.thread@signature.edu
M.A. Oakland City University

Kendra Winchester
kendra.winchester@signature.edu
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

*Part Time

Fine Arts

Signature Foundation